Glimmer Rainbow Stars
Pretty Confetti Stars with a glimmer finish.
Ingredients: Sugar, sunflower oil, potato starch, rice flour. Colours; E101, E120, E132, E133, E141, E172. Glazing agent: shellac.
Allergy Advice: Not suitable for Vegan or Vegetarian. Free from Gluten, Fish, Eggs, Nuts or Peanuts, Milk & Soya.
Please Note: All Allergens are handled in the packing room.