Glimmer Dark Green Confetti
Pretty Confetti Shapes with a glimmer finish.
Ingredients: Sugar, sunflower oil, potato starch, rice flour, colours: E101, E133, E172. Glazing agent: shellac.
Allergy Advice: Suitable for Vegetarians. Not suitable for Vegan. Contains No Gluten, Milk, Soya, Fish, Eggs, Nuts or Peanuts.
Please Note: All Allergens are handled in the manufacturing plant.